Find A Packaging Specialist

Find your Wexxar/Bel Packaging Specialist below:

 

Jim Stoddard
Vice President, Sales
Phone: 269.598.9700
Email: Jim.Stoddard@ProMachBuilt.com

Sales - Distribution Group:

Bill Sebok
Regional Sales Manager - US Midwest 
Phone: 309.369.1854
Email: Bill.Sebok@ProMachBuilt.com

Chuck Minton
Regional Sales Manager - US Southeast
Phone: 615.584.9932
Email: Chuck.Minton@ProMachBuilt.com

Matt Shockley
Regional Sales Manager - US Central
Phone: 314.307.0542
Email: Matt.Shockley@ProMachBuilt.com

Michael Bourdua
Regional Sales Manager - US Northeast
Phone: 215-539-7098
Email: Michael.Bourdua@ProMachBuilt.com

Parky (Mike Parkinson)
Regional Sales Manager - US Northwest, Canada
Phone: 778.241.8955
Email: Mike.Parkinson@ProMachBuilt.com

Robert A. Jefferies
Regional Sales Manager - US Southwest
Phone: 909.721.3787
Email: Robert.Jefferies@ProMachBuilt.com

Yukie Sezto
Sales Manager - Latin America
Phone: 604-773-3107
Mexico: +52-55-4164-8363
Email: Yukie.Sezto@ProMachBuilt.com

Sales - Industrial Group:

Paul Watmough
Business Development Manager - US West, Canada
Phone: 604.831.2282
Email: Paul.Watmough@ProMachBuilt.com

Pat Pownall
Business Development Manager - US Midwest, Central
Phone: 309.360.1665
Email: Pat.Pownall@ProMachBuilt.com
Director for US Midwest

Scott Combs
Business Development Manager - US East
Phone: 910.297.5667
Email: Scott.Combs@ProMachBuilt.com
Director for US East (South)

Sales - National Accounts:

Peter Zweber
Business Development Manager - National Account
Phone: 715.298.1516
Email: Peter.Zweber@ProMachBuilt.com

Mark Greever
National Account Manager
Phone: 561.339.9879
Email: Mark.Greever@promachbuilt.com

Doug Solaczek
National Account Manager
Phone: 604.817.1371
Email: Doug.Solaczek@promachbuilt.com