Find A Packaging Specialist

Find your Wexxar/Bel Packaging Specialist below:

 

Jim Stoddard

Vice President, Sales
Phone: 269.598.9700
Email: jstoddard@wexxar.com
Director for International

Sales - Distribution Group:

Bill Sebok

Territory Director - US Midwest 
Phone: 309.369.1854
Email: bsebok@wexxar.com

Chuck Minton

Territory Director - US Southeast
Phone: 615.584.9932
Email: cminton@wexxar.com

Matt Shockley

Territory Director - US Central
Phone: 314.307.0542
Email: mshockley@wexxar.com

Michael Bourdua

Territory Director - US East (North)
Phone: 215-539-7098
Email: mbourdua@wexxar.com

Parky (Mike Parkinson)

Territory Director - US Northwest, Canada
Phone: 778.241.8955
Email: mparkinson@wexxar.com

Robert A. Jefferies

Territory Director - US Southwest
Phone: 909.721.3787
Email: rjefferies@wexxar.com

Yukie Sezto

Sales Manager - Latin America
Phone: +52-55-4164-8363
Email: ysezto@wexxar.com

Sales - Industrial Group:

Paul Watmough

Director Business Development - US West & Canada
Phone: 604.831.2282
Email: paulw@wexxar.com

Pat Pownall

Director Business Development - US Midwest, Central
Phone: 309.360.1665
Email: ppownall@wexxar.com
Director for US Midwest

Scott Combs

Director Business Development - US East
Phone: 910.297.5667
Email: scombs@wexxar.com
Director for US East (South)

Sales - National Accounts:

Peter Zweber

National Account Manager
Phone: 715.298.1516
Email: pzweber@wexxar.com