powered by Pro Mach video

Pro Mach Web Site

Pro Mach Brands

ProCustomer Industry Leading Aftermarket Support
Allpax Retort Sterilization & Automation Systems
Axon Shrink & Stretch Sleeve Application Systems
Benchmark Food Distribution & Loading Systems
Brenton Case & Tray Packing & Robotic Systems
Currie by Brenton Conventional & Robotic Palletizing Systems
Dekka Case Taping Systems
Edson High Performance Case & Tray Packing Systems
EOL Packaging End of line Applications & Systems
Federal Liquid Filling & Capping Systems
Flexible Packaging Flexible Packaging Applications & Systems
Fowler Products Capping & Cap Handling Systems
ID Technology Labeling, Marking & Coding Systems
Inever Stickpack & Sachet Packaging Systems
IPak Machinery Tray & Bliss Forming Systems
KLEENLine Sanitary Product Handling Systems
LSI Pressure Sensitive Labeling Systems
Matrix Vertical Form Fill Seal Systems
Orion Packaging Stretch & Pallet Wrapping Systems
Ossid Tray Packaging & Weighing Systems
Pace Packaging Bottle Unscrambling & Orienting Systems
Rennco Vertical Bagging & Heat Sealing Systems
Roberts PolyPro Bottle & Box Handles & Application Systems
Shuttleworth Conveying & Material Handling Systems
Tekkra Shrink Wrapping & Bundling Systems
Toyo Jidoki Pre-Made Pouch Packaging Systems
Wexxar/BEL Case Forming & Sealing Systems
Zalkin Capping & Cap Handling Systems

Powered by Pro Mach

Find A Packaging Specialist

Find your Wexxar/Bel Packaging Specialist below:

 

Jim Stoddard

Vice President, Sales
Phone: 269.598.9700
Email: jstoddard@wexxar.com
Director for International

Sales - Distribution Group:

Chuck Minton

Territory Director - US Southeast
Phone: 615.584.9932
Email: cminton@wexxar.com

Robert A. Jefferies

Territory Director - US Southwest
Phone: 909.721.3787
Email: rjefferies@wexxar.com

Michael Bourdua

Territory Director - US East (North)
Phone: 215-539-7098
Email: mbourdua@wexxar.com

Matt Shockley

Territory Director - US Central
Phone: 314.307.0542
Email: mshockley@wexxar.com

Mike Parkinson

Territory Director - US Northwest, Canada
Phone: 778.241.8955
Email: mparkinson@wexxar.com

Yukie Sezto

Sales Manager - Latin America
Phone: +52-55-4164-8363
Email: ysezto@wexxar.com

Sales - Industrial Group:

Paul Watmough

Director Business Development - US West & Canada
Phone: 604.831.2282
Email: paulw@wexxar.com

Pat Pownall

Director Business Development - US Midwest, Central
Phone: 309.360.1665
Email: ppownall@wexxar.com
Director for US Midwest

Scott Combs

Director Business Development - US East
Phone: 910.297.5667
Email: scombs@wexxar.com
Director for US East (South)

Sales - National Accounts:

Peter Zweber

National Account Manager
Phone: 715.298.1516
Email: pzweber@wexxar.com