Contact a Wexxar Bel representative today for more information on any of our case formers, sealers or tray formers.

Wexxar distribution map
Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-888-565-3219
Phone: 604-930-9300
Fax: 604-930-9368
Wexxar Bel Territory Map

24 Hour Emergency Hotline

If you require immediate technical support for your existing Wexxar Bel or IPAK machine, call Wexxar Bel’s 24-hr EMERGENCY number : 604.930.9300 or toll free 1.888.565.3219 and press 1.

Please note this service is only available for existing Wexxar Bel customers.

Wexxar Bel Packaging, Inc.

13471 Vulcan Way
Richmond, British Columbia
V6V 1K4
Canada

Find a Sales Representative »

Sales Reps

Adrian Tomozei headshot
Adrian Tomozei Regional Sales Manager, US Northwest & Canada

Mobile: +1 (778) 885-6763
Adrian.Tomozei@ProMachBuilt.com
Robert Jefferies headshot
Robert Jefferies Regional Sales Manager, US Southwest

Mobile: +1 (909) 721-3787
Robert.Jefferies@ProMachBuilt.com
Matt Shockley headshot
Matt Shockley Regional Sales Manager, US Central

Mobile: +1 (314) 307-0542
Matt.Shockley@ProMachBuilt.com
Bill Sebok headshot
Bill Sebok Regional Sales Manager, US Midwest

Mobile: +1 (309) 369-1854
Bill.Sebok@ProMachBuilt.com
Nathan Mulcahy headshot
Nathan Mulcahy Regional Sales Manager, US Northeast

Mobile: +1 (240) 605-8021
Nathan.Mulcahy@ProMachBuilt.com
Michael Bourdua headshot
Michael Bourdua Regional Sales Manager, US Northeast

Mobile: +1 (215) 539-7098
Michael.Bourdua@ProMachBuilt.com
Chuck Minton headshot
Chuck Minton Regional Sales Manager, US Southeast

Mobile: +1 (615) 584-9932
Chuck.Minton@ProMachBuilt.com
Yukie Sezto headshot
Yukie Sezto Regional Sales Manager, Latin America

Direct: +52-55-4164-8363
Mobile: +1 (604) 773-3107
Yukie.Sezto@ProMachBuilt.com
Paul Watmough headshot
Paul Watmough Business Development Manager, West

Mobile: +1 (604) 831-2282
Paul.Watmough@ProMachBuilt.com
Scott Combs headshot
Scott Combs Business Development Manager, East

Scott.Combs@ProMachBuilt.com
Peter Zweber headshot
Peter Zweber Business Development Manager - National Accounts
National/Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +1 (715) 298-1516
Peter.Zweber@ProMachBuilt.com
Mark Greever headshot
Mark Greever National Account Manager
National/Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +1 (561) 339-9879
Mark.Greever@ProMachBuilt.com
Doug Solaczek headshot
Doug Solaczek National Account Manager
National/Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +1 (604) 817-1371
Doug.Solaczek@ProMachBuilt.com